Master is an upcoming Indian Tamil-language action-thriller film written and directed by Lokesh Kanagaraj, and produced by Xavier Britto, under the banner XB Film Creators, and distributed by Lalit Kumar under Seven Screen Studios.

Movie – Master
Song – Vaathi Coming
Composed by Anirudh Ravichander
Lyrics – Gana Balachandar
Vocals – Anirudh Ravichander & Gana Balachandar

Starring: Vijay, Vijay Sethupathi, Malavika Mohanan, Arjun Das, Andrea, Shanthanu
Dop – Sathyan Sooryan
Editor – Philomin Raj
Producer – Xavier Britto
Co-Producers – Lalit Kumar, Jagadish Palanisamy

Music Video Team
Anirudh Ravichander