Thullimazha Official Video Song from Ennaalum Sarath..?

Watch “Thullimazha” song video from ‘Ennaalum Sarath..?’, an upcoming Malayalam movie Written and Directed by Balachandra Menon starring Charlie Joe, Nidhi Arun and Nitya Naresh along with Balachandra Menon, Joshy Mathew, Major Ravi, Joy Mathew, Viji Thampi, Lal Jose, A K Sajan, Dileesh Pothan, Jude Anthany Joseph and Sidhartha Siva. Music by Ousephachan, Cinematography by Anish Lal, Edited by Ratheesh Raj, Produced by R Harikumar under the banner of Krishna Kala Creations, Distributed by Safe Cinemaas. Muzik247 is the official music partner.

Song: Thullimazha
Singers: Swetha Mohan
Lyrics: Rafeeq Ahammed
Music: Ouseppachan
Keyboard: Adharsh
Solo Violin: Ousephachan
Label: Muzik247

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: