Thimiru Pudichavan – Official Motion Poster

Thimiru Pudichavan is an bilingual action genre movie, directed by Ganesha of Nambiar fame. The movie cast includes Vijay Antony and Nivetha Pethuraj in the lead roles.

Vijay Antony will compose the music for the movie, while Richard M Nath is handling the camera. Rest of the cast and crew details will be announced by the production in short. The movie bankroll by Fatima Vijay Antony under Vijay Antony Film Corporation.

Production Company : Vijay Antony Film Corporation Pvt Ltd
Producer : Fatima Vijayantony
Director : Ganesha
Cinematography : Richard Nathan
Editor : Vijay Antony
Music Director:Vijay Antony
Art Director : Sakthi Venkat Raj
Lyrics: Arun Bharathi
Stunt : Sakthi Saravanan
Costumer: Sarangan, Sowbarnika
Visual Effects – R-Art Works
Song Mix and Mastered by: David Selvam
VFX Supervisor – Rameshacharya
Sound Engineers : R.Janarathanan, S.Chandrasekhar & K.Sakthivel
Mixing Engineer : A M Rahamathualla
DI : Rajarajan
Sound Designer : Vijay Rathinam
Song Programmers : Selvam,Satish,Bharath
Live Sounds :M Raju,Derick ,Lakshmi Kanth,Purushithaman,Madhusudhanahruthi ,Shruthiraj,Kaviraj,Ramanathan.
Production Controller : R.Janarthanan
Pro : Suresh Chandra
Publicity Coordinator : Rekha D’one
Digital Partner : Divo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: