Lailakame Video Song from Ezra

[huge_it_video_player id=”153″]

Watch “Lailakame” song video from ‘Ezra’, an upcoming Horror Thriller starring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Priya Anand, Tovino Thomas, Sujith Shanker, Vijayaraghavan among others. This December 2016 Release is Directed by Jay K, Cinematography done by Sujith Vaassudev, Music Composed by Rahul Raj, Background Score done by Sushin Shyam, Edited by Vivek Harshan & Produced by Mukesh M Mehta, C V Sarathy, A V Anoop under the banner of E4 Entertainment & AVA Productions. Muzik247 is the Official Music label for Ezra. Official Online Partner – POFFACTIO.

Music Composed, Arranged & Produced by – Rahul Raj
Lyrics – Harinarayanan BK
Vocals – Haricharan
Keyboard & Rythm Programming – Rahul Raj
Acoustic Guitars,Electric Guitars & Bass – Sandeep Mohan
Backing Vocals – Rahul Raj

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: