Ayngaran Tamil Movie Official Trailer

Presenting The Official Trailer of #Ayngaran; Starring #GVPrakashKumar & #MahimaNambiar in lead. The film is directed by Raviarasu.

Cast : G.V.Prakash Kumar, Mahima Nambiar, Kaali Venkat, Arul Dass, Aadukalam Narein, Hareesh Peradi, Abishek, Irene, Siddharth

Directed by : Raviarasu
Music Composer : G.V.Prakash Kumar
Cinematography : Saravanan Abimanyu
Editor : Raja Mohammed
Art Director : Durairaj
Producer : B.Ganesh
Banner : Common Man Presents
Music On : Divo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: